GolfMountaineeringMountain bikingCyclingTennisRidingSkiingCross-country skiingSaunas

 

Golf has long been a "sport for everyone". Taster courses are the perfect way to get to know the sport and are now available from most clubs. The two nine-hole golf courses in Bad Tölz (five minutes from the house by car) are perfect for beginners. We'll happily give you more information.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Hiking and mountain-climbing in the wonderful Voralpenland is a real pleasure. How about a gentle walk through mountain pastures or an extended mountain hike? We are keen mountain-climbers ourselves and will happily help you plan your route.
The path to the Hirschberg,
with the Tegernsee
in the background

 

 

 

 

 

If you fancy the challenge of a lively bike ride, you're guaranteed to find what you're after. You can set off straight from the front door and head up the Blomberg or the Aueralm! Mountain bikes can be hired for a fee, either directly from us or from various hire companies in the area.
 

 

 

 

 

 

How about a picnic during a gentle cycle ride along the Isar or to the Kirchsee. A comprehensive network of footpaths and cycle paths takes you to all sorts of wonderful destinations. We can lend you our touring bikes.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Calling all tennis fans! These absolutely fantastic tennis courts are just a three minute drive away, and have a wonderful panoramic view as far as the Karwendel. Well maintained sand courts, open from May to October.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Riding available on site for beginners and advanced riders. Many horse lovers dream of learning to ride on holiday. The Bad Tölz Riding Club has its own riding hall and a private riding stable - giving every horse lover in Reichersbeuern the chance to discover a new hobby.
 

 

 

 

 

 



Building snowmen and sledging around the house. Sledging across the pastures or a refined horse sleigh ride. Sliding down in the powder snow on the beautiful slopes of the Brauneck near Lenggries or of the Wallberg by the Tegernsee. Marked cross-country courses near the village. Or you can try a bit of Bavarian-style curling on the Kirchsee or in the village.
 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want to do something for your health, you can relax in the sauna. A wonderful way to relax and remove water. Stimulate your immune system. The SAUNABADEN is free to our guests once a week.
Massage is an established, natural way of relaxing and stimulating the body, mind and soul. It stimulates blood circulation and relieves tension, alleviates pain and slows down the ageing process.

GolfBergwandernMountainbikeRadfahrenTennisReitenSkifahrenLanglaufenSaunen

 

Golf ist längst ein "Sport für viele". Schnupperkurse sind hervorragend geeignet, den Sport kennenzulernen, und werden von fast allen Clubs durchgeführt. Ideal zum Einsteigen sind die zwei 9-Loch-Golfanlagen in Bad Tölz (fünf Autominuten vom Haus). Wir informieren Sie gerne.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Wandern und Bergsteigen im herrlichen Voralpenland ist ein Genuss. Lassen Sie sich zu einer zünftigen Almwanderung oder einer ausgedehnten Bergtour inspirieren. Wir sind selber ambitionierte Bergsteiger und helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Routenwahl.
Weg zum Hirschberg,
im Hintergrund
der Tegernsee

 

 

 

 

 

Wer die Herausforderung bei einer knackigen Biketour sucht kommt garantiert auf seine Kosten. Auf geht's, von der Haustüre weg auf den Blomberg oder die Aueralm! Montainbikeverleih gg. Gebühr, teilweise hauseigene, bzw. bei div. Verleihen in der Umgebung.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Wie wärs mit einem Picknick bei einem fröhlichen Radlausflug an der Isar entlang oder zum Kirchsee. Ein ausgedehntes Wander und Radwegenetz bietet eine Fülle von herrlichen Zielen.Wir leihen Ihnen unsere Tourenfahrräder.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallo Tennisfreunde! Eine wirklich traumhafte Tennisanlage, vom Haus in ca. 3 Autominuten erreichbar mit herrlichem Panoramablick bis ins Karwendel hinein. Gepflegte Sandplätze, bespielbar vom Mai bis Oktober.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Reiten am Ort für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Im Urlaub das Reiten lernen, ist der Traum vieler Pferdebegeisterter. Der Tölzer Reitverein mit Reithalle, sowie ein privater Reitstall geben jedem Pferdefreund in Reichersbeuern die Möglichkeit, ein neues Hobby für sich zu entdecken.
 

 

 

 

 

 



Schneemannbauen und Schlittenfahren am Haus. Almrodeln oder eine zünftige Pferdeschlittenfahrt. Hinunterschwingen im Pulverschnee auf den traumhaften Hängen des Braunecks bei Lenggries oder dem Wallberg am Tegernsee. Gespurte Loipen in Dorfnähe. Oder wie wärs mit Eisstockschiessen auf dem Kirchsee oder im Dorf.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Wer ganz gezielt etwas für seine Gesundheit tun will, entspannt sich in der Sauna.Ein ideales Mittel zur Entspannung und Entwässerung. Stimulieren Sie ihr Immunsystem. Einmal in der Woche ist für unsere Gäste das SAUNABADEN kostenlos.
Die Massage ist ein alt bewährtes und natürliches Entspannungs- oder Anregungsmittel für Körper, Geist und Seele. Durch sie wird die Durchblutung angeregt und Verspannungen gelöst, Schmerzen gelindert und dem Alterungsprozess vorgebeugt.